IMH TEP'S LEGACY ACADEMY

2019 ANNUAL CLOSING CEREMONY

AWARD WINNERS

STUDENT OF THE YEAR

Demilola Adebayo, FLL (Oxford Jr High School) Feranmi Adebayo, ASP (Oxford Jr High School) Aaron Metzger, ASP (Makerspace) Saahir Monowar, iCode+ (Halifax West High School)

OVERALL STUDENT OF THE YEAR

Jilahni Gosman-Odinga, ASP (Northeast Kings Education Centre)

MENTOR OF THE YEAR

Shandria Evans Brenda Wambui

ILA-TD OPPORTUNITY SCHOLARS (2019)

Tjasa Allen Emtenan Al-Taher Obed Harun Rachel Lavers Oluwatomisin "Tomi" Akinkunmi Branden Thomson-White Monique Wright Aisha Yaffa

SUMMER STUDENT RESEARCH SCHOLARS

Jennifer Kpolu (Computer Science) Gillian Stanton (Engineering) Jasmine Moreash (Health) Olufolakemi "Fola" Akpan (Medicine) Tanaka Shumba (Science)



OPOWERED BY NSERC