Prehospital Research Steering Committee Membership

(as of March 31, 2010)

Membership Positions (from Terms of Reference):

- Medical Director, Provincial Air Medical Program *David Petrie*
- Medical Director Provincial Trauma Program John Tallon
- Medical Director, EHS Andrew Travers
- Medical Director of Research, EHS Alix Carter
- Director, Division of EMS *Ed Cain*
- Research Director, Department of Emergency Medicine Dalhousie University Stacy Ackroyd
- Research Manager, Department of Emergency Medicine Dalhousie University *Corinne DeMone*
- Paramedic Research Coordinator VACANT
- Paramedic Project Coordinator *Darrell Bardua*
- Director of Clinical Quality, Risk Management and Air Medical Transport for EMC *Paula Martell*