

## Item 6

## 2025 Annual Faculty Meeting

## **Nominations to Nominating Committee**

There are three (3) vacancies on the Nominating Committee effective July 1, 2025. The following nominees are presented to Faculty to fill these vacancies for a three-year term:

NAME DEPARTMENT

Carolyn Thomson Family Medicine

James Clarke Radiology

Stephen Bearne Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Continuing membership on the Nominating Committee is provided below:

TERM ENDS	NAME	DEPARTMENT
2026	Elizabeth Cowley Joseph Sadek	Physiology & Biophysics Psychiatry

## Ex Officio

- Chair of Nominating Committee from previous year
- Dean's designate who is a member of Faculty
- Chair of Faculty Council's designate who is a member of Faculty